Centermanagement is the heart of inspire – it is the meeting point of all appointments and enquiries from our customers and trainers. We make sure that your training is successful and are always there for you and your requests.

Natalie van´t Hoff, Manager Course Administration

in:sp:i:re: the learning institute

in:sp:i:re stands for „Institut für Sprachen, Interaktion und Rhetorik“ (Institute for languages, interaction and rhetoric). But there is a lot more to it than just the name: true to the motto „Learning is the best inspiration“ we want to help people and companies to take the next step in their development. We offer tailor-made language-, cultural- and communication trainings providing new perspectives, higher efficiency and a broader vision.

 

We inspire companies that want to increase their quality in particular areas as well as private persons who want to do training out of personal interest or for the pure joy of learning.
 

This is why in:sp:i:re is much more than just a learning institute. It is the institute for personal development, the institute that broadens your horizons, the institute for more success, the institute for better understanding or simply the institute for whatever goal you want to reach with our trainings…

Das Centermanagement ist das Herz von in:sp:i:re – hier laufen alle Termine und Anfragen von unseren KundInnen und TrainerInnen zusammen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Kurs erfolgreich verläuft und haben immer ein offenes Ohr für Ihre Anliegen.

Natalie van´t Hoff, Manager Course Administration

in:sp:i:re: the learning institute

in:sp:i:re steht für „Institut für Sprachen, Interaktion und Rhetorik“. Hinter diesem Namen steht aber noch viel mehr: Getreu dem Motto „Lernen ist die beste Inspiration“ wollen wir Menschen und Unternehmen dabei helfen, in der Entwicklung den nächsten Schritt zu machen. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Sprachtrainings, Kulturtrainings und Kommunikationstrainings und sorgen damit für neue Perspektiven, mehr Effizienz oder einfach mehr Weitblick.

 

Wir inspirieren Unternehmen, die in bestimmten Bereichen die entsprechende Qualität steigern wollen genauso wie Privatpersonen, die sich aus persönlichem Interesse oder aus der puren Freude am Lernen weiterbilden wollen.

 

Darum ist in:sp:i:re auch viel mehr als ein Lerninstitut. Es ist das Institut für die persönliche Weiterentwicklung, das Institut zur Horizonterweiterung, das Institut für mehr Erfolg, das Institut für das bessere Verständnis oder das Institut für – was auch immer Sie mit unseren Kursen erreichen wollen ….